50 Reacts To T.I.’s Vibe Story

In his recent interview with VIBE, T.I. strongly reacted to Fif’s comments about handling of the drug charges. 50 came across the quotes and took to Twitter, then T.I. too responded.

Man I just saw something T.I said in VIBE about a tweet I wrote when he caught his drug case. He just got out a jam and caught a new one. Any other time a nigga done. Get caught with 10 machine gun an silencer then catch a drug charge. You will f**k around and get natural life. This boy got a get outta jail FREE card .

Don’t get emotional over your lady. It a get you in some sh*t you don’t want to be in. If U can get 5 years easy 4 some sh*t and I’m the support of my family. Why would it be wrong if ya lady had to take probation? Shit she ballin to lol

Leave a Reply

