Asher Roth – “Pabst & Jazz” [Mixtape]

Asher Roth finally cuts loose his tape Pabst & Jazz. Definitely not the one to be slept on! Hit the jump for the tracklist and download.


1. Pabst & Jazz Ft. Hassani Kwess and Kenny Keys
2. Choices Ft. Action Bronson
3. In The Kitchen
4. Useless Ft. Pac Div
5. More Cowbell
6. Bastermating Ft. A$AP Twelvy, Chip Tha Ripper, and YP
7. Common Knowledge
8. Golden Midas Ft. Boldy James, and Nico Segal
9. Insurance Ft. ZZ Ward, Rockie Fresh, and Blu
10. Hard Times Ft. Kids These Days and Casey Veggies
11. Ampersand
12. Get By Ft. Nico Segal
13. Not Meant 2 Be Ft. Nathan Santos
14. Running Away Ft. Nathan Santos
15. Charlie Chaplin Ft. Phil Ade, GLC, and Thurs
16. Dope Shit

Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: