Slim Thug – “Houston” [Mixtape]

Slim Thug drops a new tape titled after his city “Houston“. Features from Chamillionaire, Killa Kyleon, Bun B, Paul Wall, Curren$y and more. Hit the jump for the tracklist and download.


01. Houston (feat. Paul Wall & Chamillionaire)
02. Creepin’ (feat. Paul Wall & Bun B)
03. O.C.D. (feat. Killa Kyleon & L.E.$.)
04. Ball (feat. Marcus Manchild & MUG)
05. Bout Dat (feat. MUG, L.E.$. & Lil O)
06. Funny
07. Japanese Swag (feat. Dre Day & Black)
08. Shine (feat. E.S.G.)
09. My Life (feat. Propain)
10. Can’t Stop (feat. Dre Day & Curren$y)
11. Come Here Bitch
12. Favorite Bitch
13. My Car (feat. Kirko Bangz & DoughBeezy)
14. Money Team (feat. L.E.$. & MUG)
15. Halloween Night (feat. L.E.$. & MUG)
16. Outro

Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: