Nelly – “O.E.M.O” [Mixtape]

After putting out a few freestyles, Nelly finally cuts the chains for his new tape. Hit the jump for the tracklist and download.


1. O.E.MO
2. Click Clat Remix
3. Hello Goodbye
4. Wild Boy Remix
5. Pyro Remix
6. Drank
7. Country Ass Nigga ft. T.I. 2 Chainz
8. Pimp C ft. St.Lunatics
9. Lotus Remix
10. You Gone Learn Today
11. Motto Remix
12. Mo Money ft. Lil St.Louis & Trixie
13. Yeah I Iz ft. SAG Live
14. 5 O’Clock In The Morning Remix
15. I Wish ft. Bei Maejor
16. Ghetto ft. St. Lunatics

Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: