One-2 – “Destiny” [Tracklist]

After much deliberation, One-2 has chosen to turn History/Destiny into one united project instead of double disc. Here’s the official tracklist.

1. This Life Of Ours (Ft. Chace Infinite)
2. Check
3. Half Man (Ft. Crooked I)
4. Nothin II Somethin (Ft. Project Lionheart)
5. All In
6. Coast Guard (Ft. Horse Shoe G.A.N.G)
7. Lifestyles Of L.A.
8. Femme Fatale (Ft. Knoc-Turn’Al & Jayo Felony)
9. Boa Constrictor (Ft. K-Young)
10. Tears Tumble (Ft. Amin & Tena Jones)
11. In The Zone (Ft. Kobe)
12. Destiny

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: