¡MAYDAY! – Take Me To Your Leader [Album]

Mayday’s debut album Take Me To You Leader out via Strange Music finally leaks.  The 19-track release features guest appearances from Tech N9ne, Dead Prez, Ace Hood, Liz Suwandi, Krizz Kaliko and more. Tracklist and download after the jump.


1. Badlands (feat. Tech N9ne)
2. Death March
3. Roaches
4. Highs & Lows (feat. Ace Hood)
5. R.E.M.
6. Lando’s Jam
7. Due in June
8. Dig It Out
9. Imprint (feat. Liz Suwandi)
10. TNT (feat. Dead Prez)
11. Hardcore Bitches
12. Last Days (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
13. Everything’s Everything
14. Devil On My Mind (feat. Liz Suwandi)
15. 20/20
16. Keep Em On
17. Take Me to Your Leader
18. June
19. Last Minute Trip

Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: