A.B.N. Renegadez & Trae Tha Truth – “Welcome 2 The Streets”

The ABN crew finally drops Welcome  2 The Streets. The tape guest features from the likes of Styles P, J Cole, Freddie Gibbs, Krazy Bone and more. Hit the jump for the tracklist and download.


01. Intro
02. We Here
03. See Ya Lookin (feat. Meek Mill)
04. Brick Talk
05. Anything (feat. Styles P)
06. Lifetime (feat. Messy Ma, Jim Jones)
07. Anotha (feat. Trouble)
08. Lights Off (feat. Freeway)
09. Gang (feat. J2, B. Dubb, Frank Niiti)
10. Fukk Next (feat. Twista)
11. This Is For You
12. Roll Call (feat. J Cole)
13. Everything (feat. Krazy Bone)
14. Pushin’
15. Predator (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
16. Out Here

Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: