Mick Boogie & Slum Village – “The Dirty Slum” [Mixtape]

Slum Village links up with DJ Mick Boogie for their new set of music. The features include De La Soul, Black Milk, Phonte and more. Tracklist and download after the jump.


01. Mick Boogie & nVMe Intro
02. God Sent (f_ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)
03. Just The Past (f_ Big Sean & Black Milk)
04. Music (f_ Focus…)
05. Slum Talks About The Evolution
06. Hunger (f_ Vice & Focus…)
07. Church (f_ Focus…)
08. Fresh (f_ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)
09. Turnin_ Me Off (f_ De La Soul)
10. Slum Talks About Native Tongues
11. Beats and Breaks
12. Special (f_ Phonte)
13. They Say Remix (f_ Rapper Big Pooh & Phife)
14. The Hard Way (f_ Focus… & Joe Scudda)
15. Slum Talks About The Legacy
16. They Don’t Know (f_ Vice & J Ivy)
17. Mortal Kombat (f_ Vice & DJ Bonics)
18. Slum Talks About The Future
19. Da Essence (f_ Vice)
20. Reppin

Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: