Trouble – “431 Days” [Mixtape]

Duct Tape Entertainment’s Trouble recruits Bigga Rankin, DJ Teknikz and DJ Frank White for his new tape “431 Days”. Tracklist and download after the jump.


01. Mob Shit featuring Big Bank Black
02. It’s Time
03. Yurrrd!!!
04. ATL featuring Alley Boy
05. Take It featuring El Dorado Red
06. Go!! featuring Alley Boy & Armstrong
07. U Don’t Deserve Dat
08. D.R.A.M.A.
09. Hustle & Ambition featuring Gucci Mane
10. Free (Interlude)
11. I Know featuring Tyree Thomas
12. Would You? featuring Verse Simmonds
13. All I’m Worried About featuring Scalez
14. Never Understand featuring Bun B
15. Let Them Tell It
16. Characters
17. Fuck Thit Crew (The Mob) featuring Big Bank Black, Alley Boy, Pesci 59, Thirty-Six, B. Green, Velisosa & Ghetto

Download Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: